Rompecabezas is the site to clarify the puzzle in my head

aqui-es-pregunte

Here is it, ask!

When I think in learning something new or reinforce what I know, many topics come to my head. The everyday goal is to curate all the data I find in several information´sources as Twitter, blogs I follow, google plus, emails in my inbox, and deliberated browsing. Choosing  the right information is a challenge I enjoy everyday and this blog will help me to structure a personal management hub where I will register all important information I need to achieve my personal and professional goals.

That is the reason why I named this blog Rompecabezas [title], because it will be the space where I want to clarify the puzzle in my head [tagline].

Photo credit: me, taken in El Retiro, Antioquia [Colombia]

4 thoughts on “Rompecabezas is the site to clarify the puzzle in my head

Leave a Reply

